Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (39)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-01 10:45:19

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-03 07:48:31

I have worked with David. His knowledge in his practice area is formidable. His ethical stands are among the highest.

— Peer 05/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-03 07:41:47

I have worked woth David and be is an excellent team player

— Peer 05/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-06 13:27:30

No description provided

— Peer 11/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-06 11:01:29

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-05 08:48:47

David is an excellent attorney who practices with the highest level of ethics and professionalism.

— Peer 06/05/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-25 12:49:46

Excellent electronic discovery knowledge

— Peer 05/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 08:59:26

No description provided

— Peer 05/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 04:45:49

No description provided

— Peer 05/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 04:45:05

Mr. Hazouri has unequaled technical and legal knowledge in the area of e-discovery. He can function equally well as counsel or as a consultant.

— Peer 05/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 11:45:36

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 11:30:03

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 09:42:16

Excellent legal mind.

— Peer 05/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 09:17:08

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 08:38:46

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-16

Mr. Josepth Rafool II has provided me with excellent guidance during my divorce and child support case. I am very satisfy with his services, and all the time he has taken to answer my questions, and concerns for the last 11 months. Thanks.

— Client 11/16/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-29 10:43:09

Mr. Rafool is an excellent lawyer and should be provided with the highest rating available!

— Peer 03/29/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-19 09:27:21

I have referred clients to Mr. Rafool.

— Peer 03/19/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-18 20:43:00

Excellent attorneys. Details oriented. Excellent results.

— Peer 03/18/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-18 20:42:01

One of the finest attorneys I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable and details oriented. Excellent legal strategist.

— Peer 03/18/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-06 20:20:47

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-05 13:21:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 11:05:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 10:11:30

Ray is an excellent lawyer and is of the highest moral character

— Peer 03/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 08:29:58

Exceptional attorney. Very high ethical standards. Premiere lawyer

— Peer 03/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-25

Work me on a very long child support. The judge reduced my payments to 40% less plus the judge removed all errands after loosing my high-paying job over 5 years ago.

— Client 08/25/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-06 08:24:05

No description provided

— Peer 08/06/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-15 11:37:58

Should receive an AV rating

— Peer 07/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 13:56:33

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 07:40:44

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2009-11-02 14:46:11

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2012-03-28 22:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 03/28/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2012-03-02 11:31:33

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2010-07-07 06:10:03

No description provided

— Peer 07/07/2010

4.4 / 5.0
2018-05-22 08:04:25

David is a bright lawyer who is very passionate in representing his clients.

— Peer 05/22/2018

4.2 / 5.0
2012-03-10 10:45:55

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2012

4.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 12:24:58

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

3.8 / 5.0
2010-06-29 15:11:39

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

3.0 / 5.0
2012-03-10 11:49:07

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2012