Choose a location to review

Rafool, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (38)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-05

Mr. Rafool and his entire team are simply amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and completely dedicated to their clients. Mr. Rafool is fair, honest, and always seeks the best for his clients from the beginning to the end, making sure to guide them every step of the way. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend Mr. Rafool (Rafool, LLC) to anyone seeking legal representation in any Family/Marital and/or Civil Litigation matter.

— Client 05/05/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-01 10:45:19

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-03 07:48:31

I have worked with David. His knowledge in his practice area is formidable. His ethical stands are among the highest.

— Peer 05/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-03 07:41:47

I have worked woth David and be is an excellent team player

— Peer 05/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-06 13:27:30

No description provided

— Peer 11/06/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-06 11:01:29

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-05 08:48:47

David is an excellent attorney who practices with the highest level of ethics and professionalism.

— Peer 06/05/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-25 12:49:46

Excellent electronic discovery knowledge

— Peer 05/25/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 08:59:26

No description provided

— Peer 05/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 04:45:49

No description provided

— Peer 05/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-22 04:45:05

Mr. Hazouri has unequaled technical and legal knowledge in the area of e-discovery. He can function equally well as counsel or as a consultant.

— Peer 05/22/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 11:45:36

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 11:30:03

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 09:42:16

Excellent legal mind.

— Peer 05/08/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 09:17:08

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-08 08:38:46

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-16

Mr. Josepth Rafool II has provided me with excellent guidance during my divorce and child support case. I am very satisfy with his services, and all the time he has taken to answer my questions, and concerns for the last 11 months. Thanks.

— Client 11/16/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-29 10:43:09

Mr. Rafool is an excellent lawyer and should be provided with the highest rating available!

— Peer 03/29/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-19 09:27:21

I have referred clients to Mr. Rafool.

— Peer 03/19/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-18 20:43:00

Excellent attorneys. Details oriented. Excellent results.

— Peer 03/18/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-18 20:42:01

One of the finest attorneys I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable and details oriented. Excellent legal strategist.

— Peer 03/18/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-06 20:20:47

No description provided

— Peer 03/06/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-05 13:21:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 11:05:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 10:11:30

Ray is an excellent lawyer and is of the highest moral character

— Peer 03/02/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-02 08:29:58

Exceptional attorney. Very high ethical standards. Premiere lawyer

— Peer 03/02/2012

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-25

Work me on a very long child support. The judge reduced my payments to 40% less plus the judge removed all errands after loosing my high-paying job over 5 years ago.

— Client 08/25/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-06 08:24:05

No description provided

— Peer 08/06/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-15 11:37:58

Should receive an AV rating

— Peer 07/15/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 13:56:33

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 07:40:44

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-11-02 14:46:11

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2009

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2012-03-28 22:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 03/28/2012

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2012-03-02 11:31:33

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2012

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-07-07 06:10:03

No description provided

— Peer 07/07/2010

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2018-05-22 08:04:25

David is a bright lawyer who is very passionate in representing his clients.

— Peer 05/22/2018

lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2012-03-10 10:45:55

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2012

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2010-06-29 12:24:58

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2010